888-883-6452

Corporate

Owner/President
Karma Newberry
karma.newberry@discoveryhydrovac.com
385-429-5600

Vice President
Stacia Smith
ssmith@discoveryhydrovac.com
385-429-5611

Financial Controller
Brad Orton
borton@discoveryhydrovac.com
385-429-5603

Sales

24 Hour Dispatch – All Locations
dispatch@discoveryhydrovac.com
888-883-6452

Director of Business Development/Sales – Eastern Division
Jimmy Johnson
jjohnson@discoveryhydrovac.com
412-997-0248

Outside Sales – Western Division
Adam Butler
abutler@discoveryhydrovac.com
385-377-5516

Operations

Area Manager – Western Division
Brian Mefford
bmefford@discoveryhydrovac.com
209-225-1807

Area Manager – Eastern Division
Michael Lenhart
mlenhart@discoveryhydrovac.com
412-880-2929

Fleet Manager
Juan Mena
jmena@discoveryhydrovac.com
619-709-0461

Dispatch Manager
Carly Brown
cbrown@discoveryhydrovac.com
801-455-4021

SUE Project Manager
Jeni Isbell – PMP
jisbell@discoveryhydrovac.com
385-429-5605

Subsurface Utility Locating Supervisor
Donovan Cruz
dcruz@discoveryhydrovac.com
385-441-4360